“You don’t have to be into blues music to enjoy the Blues Train… you just have to be up for a really good time.”

Whether you come with just one friend/loved one or a large group, you’re sure to have a great time!

Show Dates

August

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Limited Availability

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Seats Available

September

Sat 07 Sep 2019

Limited Availability

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Seats Available

October

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Seats Available

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Seats Available

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Seats Available

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Seats Available

November

Sat 02 Nov 2019

Seats Available

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Seats Available

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Seats Available

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Seats Available

Looking for more show dates?

The Blues Train seasons run from the beginning of August until the end of May. We are closed during June and July for maintenance.

To get advance notification of on-sale ticket dates, regular special offers and the latest in blues news, sign-up to our newsletter below.