“You don’t have to be into blues music to enjoy the Blues Train… you just have to be up for a really good time.”

Whether you come with just one friend/loved one or a large group, you’re sure to have a great time!

Show Dates

August

Sat 4 Aug 2018

Seats Available

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Seats Available

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Seats Available

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Seats Available

September

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Seats Available

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Seats Available

Sat 15 Sep 18

Seats Available

October

Sat 6 Oct 2018

Seats Available

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Seats Available

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Seats Available

November

Sat 3 Nov 2018

Seats Available

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Seats Available

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Seats Available

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Seats Available

December

Sat 1 Dec 2018

Seats Available

Fri 7 Dec 2018

Seats Available

Sat 8 Dec 2018

Seats Available

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Seats Available

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Seats Available