“You don’t have to be into blues music to enjoy the Blues Train… you just have to be up for a really good time.”

Whether you come with just one friend/loved one or a large group, you’re sure to have a great time!

Show Dates

December

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Seats Available

January

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Seats Available

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Seats Available

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Seats Available

February

Sat 08 Feb 2020

Seats Available

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Seats Available

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Seats Available

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Seats Available

March

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Seats Available

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Seats Available

Sat 28 Mar 2020

Seats Available

Looking for more show dates?

The Blues Train seasons run from the beginning of August until the end of May. We are closed during June and July for maintenance.

To get advance notification of on-sale ticket dates, regular special offers and the latest in blues news, sign-up to our newsletter below.